Aviation Heritage Center Board of Directors

These volunteers provide organizational governance oversight.

  Paul Walter, T-28 Airshow Pilot and Manager of Regional Operations, American Transmission Company
Vice President: 
   Gerald Baumann, Marketing and Projects Director, Windway Capital Corp.
Vice President: 
   Glenn Valenstein, President, Lakeshore Fleet Management
Treasurer: Gary Fick, Vice-president of Finance (retired) HTT, Inc.
Secretary: Seth Minster, Pilot, United Air Lines Boeing 777

Cory Bouck, Director or Organizational Development & Learning, Johnsonville Sausage
Michael Brotz, CEO Plastics Engineering Company
Robert Mezler, Senior Partner, Rhode Dales LLP
Soma Priddle, United Airlines Captain B757/B767/A320 and Attorney
Steve McNeilly, Southwest Airlines Captain B737 and Owner, Aviation Tutorials Company
Al Schafer, EAA Chapter 766 Representative

  Paul Walter
Paul Walter, President
Aviation Heritage Center Board of Directors

T-28 Airshow Pilot and Manager of Regional Operations,
American Transmission Company


Al Fairchild - Volunteer Coordinator
Dorothy Kohlhagen - Records
Lora Perry - Reception
Ardyn Walford - Reception
Anne and Mark Eggebeen
Gary Elshoff
Jay Hoogstra
Kris and Randy Krentz
Al Schafer — T-33 Nose Section Restoration Leader
Ted Katte — Simulator Instructor
Tony Kolar, Simulator Instructor


Operations Manager David Rudd
Director of Aviation Education - Bridgett Neu Bridgett@ahcw.org
Maintenance - Mike Schmitz

Aviation Heritage Center Advisory Board

These men and women offer advice and insights as requested by board or the Executive Director.

Ralph A. Bufano, Fellow, Royal Aeronautical Society
David J. French
Mary Kohler, Vice President, Windway Capital Corporation
Jake Schultz, Boeing Corporation
Patrick Trotter, President, Trotter Wellness
William G. Wagner, M.D.
Donna Wendlandt, President, Sheboygan County YMCA